Parish Staff

CLERGY

Fr. Patrick Driscoll (Pastor)  |  251-661-5130 x 211, pdriscoll@stdominicmobile.org

Fr. Matthew Venuti (Parochial Vicar)  |  251-661-5130 x 212  *Currently on a leave of Absence

Deacon Wiley Christian (Deacon)  |  251-661-5130, wchristian@stdominicmobile.org 

Deacon Robert E. Kirby, Jr. (Deacon)  |  251-661-5130, rkirby@stdominicmobile.org

Deacon Aldon Ward (Deacon)  |  251-661-5130 x 225, award@stdominicmobile.org

STAFF

Mrs. Brenda Christian (Director of Religious Education)  |  251-661-5130 x 210, bchristian@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Michelle Wilson (Development Director)  |  251-661-5130 x 218 x 218, mwilson@stdominicmobile.org

Mr. John Eccles (Facility Manager)  |  251-661-5226 x 229, jeccles@stdominicmobile.org

Mr. Randy Bolden (Music Ministry – Director & Organist)  |  251-660-1002, rbolden@stdominicmobile.org

 

SCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. Laurie Michener (Principal)  |  251-661-5226, lmichener@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Debra Pueschel (Assistant Principal)  |  251-661-5226, dpueschel@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Patty Reed (Bookkeeper)  |  251-661-5226, preed@stdominicmobile.org